Posted in Uncategorized

FSNET

Don’t know about you, but it really cheers me up sometimes to go and get downloads on the Net to liven up my desktop or to have some new software toys to play with. FSNET
is a good site for that sort of thing because there are some good desktop themes and screensavers and the software covers a variety of areas. The educational stuff is particularly useful and it’s a site I visited when I had kids at school to get things to help them forge ahead at school.

Author:

Retired Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom, wherever that might be, to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

