Posted in Uncategorized

Coffee Soap

Coffee soap: “Inventors claim to have created a soap that is infused with caffeine and which will supply the equivalent of two cups of coffee per shower.”

Can’t believe they have made soap which will give you 2 cups of coffee in the shower! When I read the headline Coffee Shower, I was really excited because I thought they’d made something to make showers smell of coffee. I love the smell of coffee brewing. Next to bread baking, it’s my other favourite aroma. Yum! I just love that smell of coffee. So heaven to me would be a shower that smelt of coffee. I don’t want soap to put caffeine into my system. I want to drink that lovely cup of brewed coffee and savour every delicious sip. The benefit of morning coffee is apparently it stops the mild witdrawal from the day before. I don’t actually drink much coffee, but when I do, I just love it. I cannot bear the thought of soaping it on!! Come on,you guys, bring me a real coffee shower!!

Author:

Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

