Posted in Uncategorized

Business Week Young Entrepreneur of the Year

Aodhan Cullen, the mastermind behind StatCounter has just won the Business Week Entrepreneur of the Year. I cannot think of anyone more deserving. StatCounter has served my blogs very well and the wealth of information I get to help me manage my blog is really very good. It’s the only counter I have had to run without fault but it’s the extra information I have had that I really value. StatCounter has been running for a while so Aodhan Cullen has has to work at his success. The help provided when needed is always pleasant, polite and useful and the whole site is based on expertise and integrity. A great example of what you can achieve by honing your skills and contacts.

Author:

Retired Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom, wherever that might be, to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

