Posted in Uncategorized

Kalendra

I was looking for a PIM and there was Kalendra on the list I was scanning. It’s fun. You can load in your own photo themes but it has lots of interactive features and links up to the well known picture and motion picture sites. It also has a slick email client. The only hiccough I have found is I cannot enter log in details for Blogger, because it has a journal section where you could publish to your blog or calendar. It runs in several languages and they are happy to hear from anyone willing to translate it into other languages. Apart from the blogging thing, I really like it so far and have started to make good use of it.

Author:

Retired Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom, wherever that might be, to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

