Posted in Uncategorized

Hlp! My prnts cn cntrl my mbl

Hlp! My prnts cn cntrl my mbl : “‘What we see happening is mobiles becoming the device of choice to access the internet … and the mobile world is very similar to the PC world in that it needs those types of controls available,’ Dennis said.”
At last technical brains are trying to help parents get back in control of their children. It’s not that ,as a parent, you want to safeguard your child from everything, but new technologies have brought big headaches for parents and cares of children and teenagers and it has been getting out of hand. This software helps block undesirable downloads of all kinds. I guess it has to be tried out on the kids because I am sure they will find work arounds. Would be good to nail some of this stuff which is just doing so much harm because it is out of context and out of place in a child’s life.

Author:

Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

