Posted in Uncategorized

Easy Christmas

The Achieve Christmas Success site has really saved me this year because I am finding it so hard. I am worn out, exhausted and sad. This site got my act together. The first time I visited it I copied the Christmas cake recipe and made it the next day. 15 minutes of mixing and 2 and a half hours in the oven while I sat and rested!! It doesn’t come easier than that. It smelt beautiful as I cooked it and tastes so delicious. I have had such a lot of compliments for it so it’s a recipe I’ll keep and use. I feel heartened now and hope to create a quiet, but positive Christmas.

Author:

Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

