Posted in Uncategorized

Ultimate Fitness Plan

Ultimate Fitness Plan – Women’s Health: “Transform your body once and for all.”

This article does it all for you and breaks it down into straight forward moves. You have to move. You have to do something . The attitude here is great because at some stage you have to put a line in the sand and say..this is it! You actually do what you keep saying you are going to do. I have a friend at work who keeps saying she ought to get fit. She ought to get fit. She has said it for 3 years. She has fought some big battles and has a lot of inner strength but she just can’t draw that line in the sand..so she is getting unfit and putting on more weight. If nothing else we keep trying to get them to have that headset which says, yes, I can do something. I can do this and this and this. My own belief is in yoga. I find I can manage that and I will always do something. I think it’s important to choose the right amount and type of exercise for you and then you will always do something and more when you are in a good frame of mind.

Author:

Retired Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom, wherever that might be, to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

