Posted in Uncategorized

Chocolate that helps fight flab

Out soon: chocolate that helps fight flab : “READY meals, savoury snacks, cakes, chocolate and biscuits that help to fight flab by suppressing the appetite could be on sale within two years.”

The best way to fight flab is to eat properly. Know your ingredients, know your vitamins and minerals, know what to eat and how much and then balance it with activity. I want my chocolate natural. I want my foods to be proper foods so I can enjoy the taste and savour the flavours, but these flab fighting foods may well become the helpers of some.

Author:

Retired Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom, wherever that might be, to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

