Posted in Uncategorized

Dr. Gillian Ross

ABC Shop – Audiobooks Page: “Dr Gillian Ross helps you escape tension and stress”

She really does. Dr Gillian Ross has yoga DVDs and meditation Cds available. I have a mediation CD and when I am feeling stressed, this lady is my best friend. Her voice is remarkably soothing and she makes you feel like you are back in control within minutes. I like the meditation CD I have because she combines a soothing, encouraging voice with such beautiful music and her breathing exercises make you feel so much better. The sessions on my CD are 20 minutes but here is one that lasts 10 minutes and that works too. I have lent the CD for short periods to friends and family and they,too, have the same reaction. They find Dr. Gillian Ross very soothing. I have two other meditation CDs and they are helpful, but I just like the combination of the voice, the music and the breathing exercises on the one I have by Gillian Ross.

Author:

Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

