Posted in Uncategorized

Rainbow Folders

Not!!! I had this grand idea of colour coding my directory folders to make it easy to spot work, leisure, tech…you know what I mean.It was going to help me be more organised. So I googled coloured folders. Why else did God give me Google? I found a free app: Rainbow Folders. Some download sites were identified as having malware problems, so I have tried 8 other sites. There is no way I can download this app…so now my folders are still the same irritating and unhelpful yellow of before. I am so over yellow folders and I so want to colour code my folders. It’s a visual age. It’s a colourful techie world…I WANT COLOURED FOLDERS!!!!
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaah! Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah! WaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaH! SOB! SNIFF!!

Author:

Retired Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom, wherever that might be, to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

