Posted in Uncategorized

The Cheese Comparator

The Cheese Comparator is a bit of a strange site but it works for me. If you are familiar with some cheeses and you want to know of others which are similar ( not that Emmenthal is like Camembert, but still) then you type in the one you know and another cheese comes up which is described in detail. For me the value is getting to know about he cheeses which come up that I am not familiar with. It has made me go our looking and has made me a bit more adventurous.Once I find a cheese which appeals to me I then Google it further.
Author:

Retired Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom, wherever that might be, to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

