Posted in fitness, Health, online yoga

Online Yoga

Yoga-tv. net is a great online site to get some good ideas and routines to add to your yoga practice. Some people go to classes for that. I don’t. I prefer to practise at home and I have made it a habit to do it every day. I wasn’t always that reliable but yoga has been with me all my lie and it has benefited me a lot. When I haven’t practised it I have never felt right or properly well. What I do every do often is learn so new routines or exercises and use those to strengthen a different area of my body, so this online site with videos is just perfect for seeing what I have to do and then practising it until I get tit right.
Author:

Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

