Posted in binaural sounds, pineal gland, relaxation, sound therapy

Pineal gland

This video came up on my Facebook feed. One of my friends had shared it. I was curious. It is very interesting to listen to and I have been listening to it every day since. It has been helpful when I feel a bit stressed out by daily living. I just listen to it as I am working on my computer and feel better. I don’t know if it is helping my pineal gland or not. There is a lot of vague information about the pineal gland. It is known as the third eye . The pineal gland regulates the circadian rhythm so it’s probably a good idea to keep it functioning well in order to promote regular sleeping and waking patterns. I am sharing it because you might find it helpful too.  
Author:

Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom to write on the lives of others.

Leave a Reply

